The most beautiful wedding cakes Part I.

When I was walking at Chelsea Market in New York City I was amazed by the pieces of ‘art’ that the local wedding makers created. Some of their cakes were so beautiful that cutting and tasting them seemed to me as a sin. Here I selected some best American wedding cake makers. I love the little precised details on each cake. I believe a pretty wedding cake creates an additional beauty to the whole Wedding Day.

 

Cake by The Wow Factor Cakes
Cake by Sweetum Designer Cakes
Cake by Sweet Cakes by Rebecca
Cake by The Wow Factor Cakes

 

Cake by Caketress
Cake by Beaux Gateaux Wedding Cakes
Cake by Too Nice to Slice
Cake by Sweet Cakes by Rebecca
Cake by Sweet Cakes by Rebecca
One thought on “The most beautiful wedding cakes Part I.

Leave a Reply

